Testimonials from our members on the message board

“BIG Thanks to you WM for setting up such a wonderful forum.
Without you, this place wouldn’t exist.
I too have meet some wonderful moms, and truly love this site. Sometimes I wonder if I’ve become addicted!! Laughing

So, thank you WonderMom and all you other FABULOUS moms on this site!”

“I think that you have not only achieved what you set out to, but have taken it a step above that. You have created a wonderful “safe” place for women WM. We can vent, question, laugh, cry, share, all without question, regret or judgement.

Thank you for what you have given us!”

“Thanks WM for creating a website where I can escape the everyday madness of life itself! I’ve found not only friends, but great advise, support, and means to vent when I think no one else would understand!

Happy Anniversary!”

Leave a Reply

