Happy New Year! ~ 2010 already…WOW!!!


I’m not one for making resolutions – and that should come as no surprise to any of you by now! What I am doing and have done in the past, is make some promises. Promises to live my life the best way I can, and in turn, hopefully some good, positive, things (maybe even changes!) WILL happen. Last year I made a cute little reminder of the important things in my life … it was a great way to remind me..keep me focused if you will, of what really was important.

Success doesn’t come to you…you go to it. -Marva Collins … pretty powerful words right? You bet your Starbucks loving booty they are!! And I am going to print them out and post them EVERYWHERE….yes, that is right – E.V.E.R.Y.W.H.E.R.E.! Why? Well because 2010 is the year that things are going to happen – and to quote our dear friend Dan – ‘if I had $1 for every great idea I had….’ you get the picture – enough talking over my Machiato’s, now is the time to put those ideas into action!

I’ve been doing a lot of research and drooling over some awesome sites I’ve stumbled across (think paper heaven….ahhh..bliss!) and now, more then ever – I am Inspired! So no resolutions for me – nope, not even to reduce the amount of trips to my favourite coffee shop! – but some pretty powerful promises. And you? I challenge you to make some promises – you will thank me in a few months!! Look out 2010: the future is so bright, we have to wear shades!

Amanda

Blog: http://inspiremarketinghamilton.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

